「Francfranc Presents MIAMI VIBES」

Mhiroが「Groove Me/Guy」のカバーで参加しています!

V.A「Francfranc Presents MIAMI VIBES」


[収 録]
1: Conga
2: Heat Is On
3: Groove Me
4: Blinding Lights
5: I Would Die 4 U
6: Break My Heart
7: Someone To You
8: Wake Me Up Before You Go Go
9: So Am I
10: Footloose
11: Mambo No.5
12: Kokomo
13: The Power Of Love
14:Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You
15: Take My Breath Away